ALPI Danmark A/S – www.alpi.dk
B&O – www.bang-olufsen.com
Bach Gruppen A/S – www.bachgruppen.dk
BDO – www.bdo.dk
Blue Water Shipping A/S – www.bws.dk
Cargo Center Billund – www.ccb.dk
DAHL Advokatfirma – www.dahllaw.dk
Danske Fragtmænd Herning-Ikast – www.fragt.dk
Diesel Dok ApS – www.dieseldok.dk
Erhvervsrådet Herning & Ikast-Brande – www.erhvervsraadet.dk
Experts 4 Experts ApS – www.experts4experts.dk
H. Siggård Pedersen ApS – www.siggaard.dk
Herning Kommune – www.herning.dk
HT Bendix A/S – www.htbendix.dk
ICT A/S – www.ict-as.dk
Kvik A/S – www.kvik.dk
Leman – www.leman.com
Logi-Trans AS www.logitrans.no
Marius Pedersen A/S – www.mariuspedersen.dk
Post Nord – www.postnord.dk
Sand Spedition A/S – www.sandspedition.dk
Scan Global Logistics – www.scangl.com
Spar Nord – www.sparnord.dk
Supergros – www.supergros.dk
TH Management
Xpressen ApS – www.xpressen.dk